Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council serves as a conduit between the parish at large and the pastor. It will serve as the point of contact, sensitive to the plans, ideas and problems generated within the various ministries, committees and the parish community. As such it serves as a vehicle for constructive dialogue within the community and is responsible for an effective communications process.

2015/2016 PPC Committee

Chairperson   Denise Nott

Committee Members
Fr. Dariusz Dudzik
Deacon Doug Hoffman
Deacon Paul Wallen
Michael Behr
Justin Bennett
Rudolph Hauser Sr.
Robin Hollay
Peter Lockwood
Fred Pettini
Joe Podurgiel
Randy Regnere
Gloria Sinopoli
Jennifer Smuts
Chris Wallen